The Most Beautiful Wedding Party…Ever!

When I was first approached to do hair for 8 bridesmaids, I will admit, I was a bit nervous! Becca is one of the nicest and sweetest girls I have met, and I was so honored she asked me to help in her wedding.  Becca and I went to high school together and a few of her bridesmaids.  They were SO NICE and pleasant to work with, it made it a bit less anxious.  These girls were STUNNING and Becca was absolutely breath-taking, and her little Peyton was the prettiest Elsa there was! The fall weather for this October 2014 wedding at Morais vineyards was beautiful.  My bestest friend, Megan, tagged along and helped me out…you’re a life saver my friend! Couldn’t have done it without you! Becca, thank you for letting me be a part of your special day!

 IMG_3389 IMG_3390

 IMG_3396

IMG_3397

IMG_3398 IMG_3399 IMG_3405

IMG_4091 IMG_4092 IMG_4093

IMG_4112

Images by Ali Caudill

2 thoughts on “The Most Beautiful Wedding Party…Ever!

Leave a Reply

