Glamour Campaign!

I was SO EXCITED when I was asked by Ciao Bella Photography to come help out with their Glamour Campaign and do hair and make-up for the photoshoot.  I had a blast and can’t wait for more! Thank you so much for having me and I am looking forward to the future!  This began December 2014 and I can only predict success!  Sorry for the last pictures, the came off of my phone!

IMG_4383

IMG_4385

IMG_4407

IMG_4408IMG_4411IMG_4412

IMG_4410IMG_4409

Images by Ciao Bella Photography

Leave a Reply

