A Warm Wedding On A Cold Day!

My aunt has her own catering business, I’ve metioned them before, Three Thrifty Chicks…in an earlier post.  So, when my soon-to-be stepbrother was getting married, they catered and I offered help! Of course it was fun working with your family, for family! It was such a cute vintage wedding with details that were so adorable to the bride and groom.  This Day of the Dead November Wedding was so cute! I loved it! Thank you for having me

!IMG_3662 IMG_3664 IMG_3665 IMG_3674 IMG_3676 IMG_3678

Leave a Reply

