A Sweet, Romantic Wedding!

So, my beautiful friend Megan who I previously did hair and make-up for her engagement shoot, finally got hitched to her hubby Anthony on June 21, 2014!  It was such an amazing day, and I was so privileged to be a part of it. Megan and I have become very close over the last couple years, and I was honored that she wanted me to do hair and make-up on such an important day.  Megan is the sweetest, most genuine, caring, loving, goofy, out-going (the list goes on and on) friend that I have – and I love her to pieces! I got my hands on a few bridesmaids as well 🙂 I also included some pictures from her bachelorette party a few months ago, and some signage at the wedding (menu for the buffet on an old window!) You won’t be sad you checked this out!

30d

30e

IMG_154053 93 133 251 431

IMG_1189 IMG_1202 IMG_1495 IMG_1496 IMG_1497 IMG_1498 IMG_1499 IMG_1500 IMG_1501

IMG_1520 

IMG_1512

Images by Ali Caudill

Leave a Reply

