Painting, painting and more painting!

Here are some pieces that I have done with the help of some great men in my life 🙂 The corn-hole boards were made by my dad, and the stools and birdhouses were made by my grandfather! The corn-hole boards weren’t primed, and all hand painted by myself.  The stools were painted white and I added the rest by hand.

IMG_0345

Van Halen Frankenstrat guitar cornhole set for some great friends!

IMG_0346

Cornhole set for my sister.

IMG_0477

Baby shower gift.

IMG_6954

Baby shower gift for a Dr. Seuss themed nursery.

IMG_0903

Birdhouses for my Uncle’s tiki bar.

IMG_0480

Stool as a gift for a family friend, “The Byrd” family.

IMG_0479

Stool for an auction.

IMG_0478

Stool for an auction.

Leave a Reply

